UNDERGROUND TUNNELS IN ISRAEL 2,000 YEARS AGO!

Ellen Brazer's Blog

It has been a while since I wrote on my blog. I guess I have been resisting falling into the deep endless hole that is social media. Yet, I feel it is time for me to share my thoughts and feelings. Watching what was going on in Israel with Hamas was so painful that I felt my heart crying. On so many levels, I was concerned, frightened and sad. I had done extensive research for my book, And So It Was Written. After that research, I weaved a fictional story around a time in Jewish history when the Jews defeated the Roman Empire by building underground tunnels. 2,000 years ago the Jews constructed tunnels that were then supplied with enough food and water to sustain them underground for extended periods of time. The Jews would attack the Romans and then retreat to those tunnels and caves. When I wrote my…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

